Contact the Partnership

E-Mail:

General Inquiries: surveyor@tippecanoe.in.gov   

Classroom Education Inquiries: mchristopher@tippecanoe.in.gov

Stormwater Education Inquiries: bwegleitner@lafayette.in.gov

Call or Stop By

20 North 3rd Street

Lafayette IN. 47901

(765) 423-9228

 

Our People: 

Zach Beasley   Tippecanoe County Surveyor, MS4 Coordinator   surveyor@tippecanoe.in.gov

Zach Beasley

Tippecanoe County Surveyor, MS4 Coordinator

surveyor@tippecanoe.in.gov

Angie Andrews   City of Lafayette - Renew Department   aandrews@lafayette.in.gov

Angie Andrews

City of Lafayette - Renew Department

aandrews@lafayette.in.gov

Marcus Smith  City of West Lafayette - Assistant City Engineer   msmith@wl.in.gov

Marcus Smith

City of West Lafayette - Assistant City Engineer

msmith@wl.in.gov

Ron Holladay  Town of Battleground   Ron@battleground.in.gov

Ron Holladay

Town of Battleground

Ron@battleground.in.gov

Mark Harlow  Town of Dayton   daytontownmanager@gmail.com

Mark Harlow

Town of Dayton

daytontownmanager@gmail.com

Jim Knapp  Purdue University   jrknapp@purdue.edu

Jim Knapp

Purdue University

jrknapp@purdue.edu

Tom Lohrman  Tippecanoe County Stormwater Technician   tlohrman@tippecanoe.in.gov

Tom Lohrman

Tippecanoe County Stormwater Technician

tlohrman@tippecanoe.in.gov

Fred Plant  Ivy Tech   fplant1@ivytech.edu

Fred Plant

Ivy Tech

fplant1@ivytech.edu

Dale Snipes  Tippecanoe County Stormwater Coordinator   dsnipes@tippecanoe.in.gov

Dale Snipes

Tippecanoe County Stormwater Coordinator

dsnipes@tippecanoe.in.gov

Monica Christopher   TCPWQ Water Quality Educator   mchristopher@tippecanoe.in.gov

Monica Christopher

TCPWQ Water Quality Educator

mchristopher@tippecanoe.in.gov

Ben Wegleitner  TCPWQ Stormwater Educator   bwegleitner@lafayette.in.gov

Ben Wegleitner

TCPWQ Stormwater Educator

bwegleitner@lafayette.in.gov

Lori Gates  Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.   lgates@cbbel-in.com

Lori Gates

Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.

lgates@cbbel-in.com